County Team

District Commissioners

Falmouth

Andrew Duckham

www.falmouthscouts.org.uk
falmouth@cornwallscouts.org.uk

Mid Cornwall
Steve Allen
mid@cornwallscouts.org.uk

Truro
Ashley Jones
truro@cornwallscouts.org.uk

North Cornwall
David Illsley
north@cornwallscouts.org.uk

East Cornwall

Peter Carvell
east@cornwallscouts.org.uk

Penwith & The Isles of Scilly

Jer Rowe
penwith@cornwallscouts.org.uk

Stenek H’an Mor
Sue Barkle
stenekhanmor@cornwallscouts.org.uk

County Team