Leader Training

Training Programme

All courses are currently to be booked through the contact noted on the individual training event listing in the diary.

YEAR DATE EVENT & LOCATION CATEGORIES
2017
April
Sat 1st Apr
Leader Training 16,17,18
,

2017
April
Sun 16th Apr
Leader Training Safeguarding and Ongoing Safety
,

2017
April
Sat 29th Apr
First Aid Refresher Course
18th Truro Scout HQ, Truro

2017
May
Fri 5th May
- Sun 7th May
Traditional Scout Camping Skills Leaders Weekend (inc. Module 38) May 2017
Nine Ashes, Bodmin

2017
May
Sat 13th May
Leader Training 5,7,8,9
,

2017
May
Sat 20th May
- Sun 21st May
Leader Training 11-15 & 19
,

2017
June
Sat 24th Jun
- Sun 25th Jun
Natural Rock Climbing Permit Training / Assessment June 2017
Nine Ashes, Bodmin

2017
July
Wed 5th Jul
Adventurous Activity Permit - Kayak/Canoe Assessments
,

2017
July
Sat 8th Jul
Leader Training Safeguarding & Ongoing Safety
,

2017
September
Sun 17th Sep
Leader Training 5,7,8,9
,

2017
September
Sat 23rd Sep
- Sun 24th Sep
Leader Training 1-15 & 19
,

2017
October
Sun 1st Oct
Leader Training Safeguarding & Ongoing Safety
,

2017
October
Sat 28th Oct
Leader Training 16,17,18
,

Digg This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Share on Facebook
Post on Twitter