COUNTY DIARY

Event Categories


Beaver Events


Cub Events


Scout Events


Explorer Events


Network Events

Training Events

YEAR DATE EVENT & LOCATION CATEGORIES
2017
April
Sat 1st Apr
Leader Training 16,17,18
,

2017
April
Sun 16th Apr
Leader Training Safeguarding and Ongoing Safety
,

2017
April
Sat 22nd Apr
- Sun 23rd Apr
Coast 2 Coast 2017
Stithians Showground, Stithians

2017
April
Sat 22nd Apr
Beaver Challenge 2017
Stithians Showground, Stithians

2017
April
Sat 29th Apr
First Aid Refresher Course
18th Truro Scout HQ, Truro

2017
May
Fri 5th May
- Sun 7th May
Traditional Scout Camping Skills Leaders Weekend (inc. Module 38) May 2017
Nine Ashes, Bodmin

2017
May
Sat 13th May
Leader Training 5,7,8,9
,

2017
May
Sat 20th May
- Sun 21st May
Leader Training 11-15 & 19
,

2017
June
Fri 23rd Jun
- Sun 25th Jun
Scout Aero Camp 2017
Bodmin Airfield, Bodmin

2017
June
Sat 24th Jun
- Sun 25th Jun
Natural Rock Climbing Permit Training / Assessment June 2017
Nine Ashes, Bodmin

1 2

Event Submission Form
Please use this form to inform the team of future events for inclusion on the website.
Digg This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Share on Facebook
Post on Twitter