COUNTY DIARY

Event Categories


Beaver Events


Cub Events


Scout Events


Explorer Events


Network Events

Training Events

YEAR DATE EVENT & LOCATION CATEGORIES
2017
June
Fri 23rd Jun
- Sat 24th Jun
Kernopoly 2017
Mid Cornwall District Scout Campsite – Drummer’s Lodge, Scredda, St Austell

2017
June
Fri 23rd Jun
- Sun 25th Jun
Scout Aero Camp 2017
Bodmin Airfield, Bodmin

2017
June
Sat 24th Jun
- Sun 25th Jun
Natural Rock Climbing Permit Training / Assessment June 2017
Nine Ashes, Bodmin

2017
July
Wed 5th Jul
Adventurous Activity Permit - Kayak/Canoe Assessments
,

2017
July
Sat 8th Jul
Leader Training Safeguarding & Ongoing Safety
,

2017
July
Sat 29th Jul
- Sat 5th Aug
Kernow Jamboree 2017
Pencarrow Estate, Bodmin

2017
September
Sun 17th Sep
Leader Training 5,7,8,9
,

2017
September
Sat 23rd Sep
- Sun 24th Sep
Leader Training 1-15 & 19
,

2017
October
Sun 1st Oct
Leader Training Safeguarding & Ongoing Safety
,

2017
October
Sat 28th Oct
Leader Training 16,17,18
,

Event Submission Form
Please use this form to inform the team of future events for inclusion on the website.
Digg This
Stumble Now!
Buzz This
Share on Facebook
Post on Twitter